FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
⚪ HOW DO I MAKE AN ORDER?
Registering on our site is not required, however we recommend registration if You want to get the latest promotions, discounts and hot offers for our services. You'll find catalogue of our product categories on the upper bar or you can use search box on this bar to search for exact product or category You're interested in. Read product/service description very carefully, mark additional options You wish to add to Your order and press “ADD TO CART” button. Total cost of Your order based on options You've added will be calculated and showed automatically. You can then continue shopping or proceed to checkout by pressing "PROCEED TO CHECKOUT" button. On the payment page fill all the required fields, please provide only valid information. After You have placed an order You will receive a confirmation email that Your payment has been done and processed. Shortly our customer support will contact You appointing lead time and providing all other necessary information and support during the whole boosting process. In most cases, average time needed for order execution is mentioned in the product/service description.
⚪ WHAT HAPPENS AFTER I BUY THE SERVICE?
After you buy any product in our site our manager contacts you in Skype / Discord. There you arrange the boosting time with him and get the further instructions. If you didn’t hear from us in 15-30 minutes, then you should add our Skype/Discord to speed up the process.
⚪ WHAT IF I DON’T HAVE SKYPE / DISCORD OR DON’T WANT TO TALK?
All the communication in Skype / Discord will be kept in a chat form (text messages). There’s no voice communication requirement. Skype and Discord are very easy to install and register in. It’s faster to negotiate order details in real time using Skype / Discord chat rather than using an email.
⚪ WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN SELF-PLAY AND ACCOUNT SHARING?
If you choose self-played boosting you will play your character yourself with our group. If you choose account sharing, you will give us your wow account’s login and password; our gamers will carefully log into your account and do the boosting.
⚪ HOW CAN I TRUST YOU GUYS?
We have the SSL certified secure web-site, all payments are covered with the PayPal buyer protection. We have been boosting since 2014 so there are tons of feedback, you can find over 250 verified reviews at TrustPilot.com (we have 9.8/10 average rating there).
⚪ HOW I CAN GET A REFUND?
Your service has not yet begun and you would like to cancel it
If you purchased the wrong service or you’ve just changed your mind and don't want to get your ordered service more than 24 hours before appointed event starts, we will bind ourselves to find a solution that will satisfy your needs or will make full refund. In case your order is in progress and you would like to cancel it, you are eligible for a partial refund.
Please keep in mind that appointed event time can be changed and slot reservation can be canceled only if you notify us about your will 24 hours before event start. If you miss your appointed event without notification, you won’t be granted another event and payment won’t be refunded for missed event. When we reserve a spot in our event for you (with or without loot for your chosen class/spec), a team of players/guild can no longer take another customer on this spot reserved for you and will be payed for this spot. If you have some force majeure situation, you can always share your account to our driver, so he can join your appointed event to get your order done.
We are unable to fulfill your service according to our terms
If we're unable to accomplish your order by any reason on our side, we will make full refund or can offer you another service for a price not exceeding the one you have already paid. If you choose another service which is cheaper, we will refund you the difference between those two prices.